Parking Place Commission


  • 5:00 pm
  • Second Tuesday of each month
  • City Hall


Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All

Public Hearing Notices

Most Recent Notice 


Minutes are available after meetings
Most Recent Minutes | View All

Staff Reports

Staff reports are available prior to the meetings. 
Most Recent Staff ReportsView All


The Commission is comprised of three members appointed to three-year terms and is staffed by the Public Works Department. Board members receive a $50 stipend per attended meeting and participate in the Public Agency Retirement System. Find out how to apply to the Commission.

Current members are:


Acquire, administer, maintain, operate, manage, and enforce the rules governing parking spaces and parking lots located within Parking District No. 1; which encompasses most of the downtown business district.